The Liebstar Award

OMG! I am so so so happy and excited at the same time! 😀

Thank you so much SunDust for nominating me! 😘

Guys! She has an amazing blog, please do check it out! 🙂
images-5-jpg

My answers to Sundus’s questions:

1. What is your favorite color?

My favorite color is green.

2. How do you define success?

“Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm.” – Churchill

3. Where do you want to be in 2 years?

YouTube Space LA! 😉

4. What is your best quality?

Listening.

5. What is your worst flaw?

I don’t talk much.

6. What is your greatest achievement?

My greatest achievement is yet to come! 😉

7. What is your life changing moment?

When I decided to pick Arts instead of Medicine.

8. Describe yourself in one sentence.

Confident, hardworking, humble, nature-lover and an optmist.

9. What are you most passionate about?

Cooking.

10. Why did you start blogging?

To help others, as I am a very good cook so thought to share almost everthing I know about cooking.

11. How did blogging help you?

I got more creative then I was ever before! 😀

Facts about myself:

1. I don’t have a nickname.
2. I love my family.
3. I love to travel.
4. I am an amazing photographer.
5. Can’t live without food, music and movies.
6. Love to read.
7. Good at giving makeovers.
8. A friendly person.
9. Love to make people laugh.
10. Hate cockroaches.
11. I love to play badminton and cricket.

Alright then, now is the time to nominate the best blogs on WordPress:

1. HAGAR CREATIVE
2. The Album (Matt)
3. Ms. Plainspoken
4. Sissy MacK
5. Kukis_culinary
6. Just a Girl and a Bike
7. Goldilocks
8. Shahindah Shah
9. Duaa Jafari
10. 3 Sisters Abroad
11. Ayesha

My questions for you all are:

1. How did you come up with the name for your blog?
2. Pick one word to describe the last book you read?
3. What is the weirdest dream you can remember having?
4. What’s the most fascinating thing you’ve encountered this week?
5. Why did you start blogging?
6. What’s your biggest goal in life?
7. If you could have any superpower, what would it be and why?
8. What’s your favorite thing to blog about?
9. If you could hang out with one character from a book or movie, who would you choose?
10. What is your life changing moment?
11. What is the best compliment you have ever received?

6 Comments Add yours

    1. Hira Ghouse says:

      Thank you so much! 😀

      Like

  1. BeaFreitas says:

    A huge congratulations !!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hira Ghouse says:

      Thank you so much!!! 😀

      Like

  2. Sissy MacK says:

    Congratulations and Thank You!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hira Ghouse says:

      Thank you so much! And you’re welcome! 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

