Chocolate Chip Cookies

Method:

Preheat oven at 150Β°.

Add 1 egg.

Oil 1/4 cup.

Sugar 1/2 cup.

Baking powder 1 tsp.

Flour 1 cup.

Add 1/2 cup flour more and chocolate chips.

Knead the dough.

Place the butter paper on circular mould and add 1 tsp oil.

Make round shaped balls.

Bake it for 15 – 20mins.

Your chocolate chip cookies are readyyy!!! πŸ˜€

I, for the very first time have tried something like this, very excited to share this video of mine with you all. Please do share your thoughts and let me know what you think about it? Because many of you were requesting to upload the pictures of different stages of cooking, so I thought to shoot a video while cooking instead of uploading all the photos! πŸ™‚ Hoping to get some amazing feedback! *fingers crossed*

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Sissy MacK says:

    I just made chocolate chip cookies today (eating one right now) and I must say, I am intrigue by your recipe. It is nothing like mine and I always love something new. Your video was a cool idea and gave me a really nice visual.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hira Ghouse says:

      Oh! Really? Aww thank you so much, I am glad that you liked it! πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. aartomania says:

    Wow! This is super duper easy! Thank you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hira Ghouse says:

      Yes it is! You must try! You’re welcome πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. aartomania says:

        I will πŸ‘

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Jo Smith says:

    Wow! Amazingly simply! Will try this, thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hira Ghouse says:

      Thank you so much πŸ™‚ Great! You’re welcome!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Jo Smith says:

    Just tried the recipe. I wanted to preheat the oven to 150, but you didn’t really clarify whether it was Fahrenheit or Celsius. Also, when I added in the chocolate chips, the dough was crumbly and dry when I tried to knead it, so I added some milk. And you never mentioned that the cookies wouldn’t really get flat in the oven, because the video shows the cookies with fork marks on it at the end, so maybe you could tell your readers to press the cookies with a fork. But overall my house smelled like a bakery and the cookies tasted good!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hira Ghouse says:

      I am so glad to know that you tried it! Thank you! Oh! Yes! I’ll be more careful next time πŸ‘ and it was 150 degree Celsius πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

