COUGH REMEDY!

One teaspoon of honey with a pinch of black pepper on top of the honey will eradicate the irritation in your sore throat.

Tip for those who are having a BAD cough.

10 Comments Add yours

    1. Hira Ghouse says:

      You’re welcome! I am glad that you tried!

      Like

  1. The Album says:

    I see you figured out the Menu! Tip of the Day is pretty neat too. I like this one especially because Winter is near, and my traditional way of coping with a sore throat is warm water and salt (yuck). Hopefully I don’t have a sore throat anytime soon, but I’ll recommend this as well as use it if I have to

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hira Ghouse says:

      Yes! Thanks! 😀
      Cool 🙂

      Like

  2. The Album says:

    I have a sore throat now and came back for this. Just one teaspoon and I’ll be good for the day?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sonam says:

    Very Nice Tip 🙂
    Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hira Ghouse says:

      Thank you 🙂
      You’re welcome 😀

      Like

  4. frugaldod says:

    I recently was told to try honey when I had bronchitis, I will have to try this method with the pepper because never heard of that addition to the honey. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hira Ghouse says:

      It is very effective!
      You’re welcome! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

